West Northumberland Curling Club
Your best choice for curling and socializing with friends
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Club History

Rentals

Pro Shop

Bonspiels

2017 Leagues Data

Volunteering

How To Register

2017 Fees

Learn to Curl

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info



Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor





 

The West Northumberland Curling Club

The West Northumberland Curling Club is a Not For Profit Organization (NPO), registered in September 2010. The purposes of this organization is to offer curling throughout the winter months in the immediate Northumberland area. Net profits will be returned to the WNCC for future development of the sport of curling in this area. Subsequently, no profits will be shared by individual members either during the running of, or at the dissolution of this organization.

 

 

Correspondence

If you have a General WNCC Enquiry or a Specific Enquiry for a WNCC Officer or Director please contact us at info@wncc.ca and we will forward your request on to the appropriate person for reply. Groups wishing to enjoy a game (or day) of curling can also proceed by filling in our Ice Rental Form. The WNCC also accepts mail at:

 

West Northumberland Curling Club
206b Furnace St.

Cobourg, Ontario

K9A 2G1

 

operations@wncc.ca 

 

289-252-2289

 

Club Officers and Contacts  2016/2017

 

 

Board of Directors
President 
Linda Laliberte info@wncc.ca
Bar Co-ordinator                              
John Ford                      jhford48@cogeco.ca 
Vice President/Volunteer Co-ordinator Ian Hartford   volunteers@wncc.ca
League Co-ordinator Yvonne Haug  yhaug@me.com
Facilities Director
Peter D. Moore  pdmoore@sympatico.ca
Marketing Co-ordinator vacant
 
Ice Co-ordinator
David Roy    DavidR@quantrillchev.com

 

 

 

 

 

Other Club Contacts
Ice Maker
John Hall hall004@cogeco.ca
Newsletter Editor Nan Hendren nam.hen@sympatico.ca
Operations Administrator Sandra Kowalchuk operations@wncc.ca
Registrar Rene Germain registrar@wncc.ca
High School League Co-ordinator
Sharyl Ann Milligan milligan@eagle.ca
OCA Rep Sue Morrow sumorrow@cogeco.ca

 

 

Directions to the West Northumberland Curling Club

 
From Hwy-401: Hwy-401 to Burnham St. exit 472. South on Burnham to University Ave. Left on University to Ontario St. (first stop lights). Left on Ontario to Furnace St. (first street). Right on Furnace and the arenas are on the left side of the road. The WNCC is the newer arena at the back... just in behind the Memorial Arena.

 

From Hwy-45: Hwy-45 to University Ave. Right on University to Ontario St. (second stop lights). Right on Ontario to Furnace St. (first street). Right on Furnace and the arenas are on the left side of the road. The WNCC is the newer arena at the back... just in behind the Memorial Arena.

 
 
map
 
 

 

 

 
Copyright © , West Northumberland Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager